2015 Fall Teams

Purple Team (Acklin)

Cole Howard P, 1B, 3B
Nolan Wilson P, 3B, C
Kiernan Acklin P, IN, OF
James Knight 2B, SS
Evan Fletcher P, OF
Beau McKenna P, OF
Drew Hinton C, 1B
Sam Sly P, C
Jaret Barr P, OF, IN
Grant Gibbons 1B, P
Ben Maughon C, OF
Myles Devett OF
Calden Nolf IN

Gold Team (Lollar)

Cole Chisholm P, IN
Charlie Ludwick, P, SS
Khaalis King, 2B
Michael Hannah P
Chandler Fitts C, OF
Sean Mootrey P, C, 1B, 3B
Cooper Bryant C, OF
Garrett Boden P, OF
Jaelin Sewell, 1B, P
Marcus Clark, OF
William York P, OF
David Milam P, 1B
Logan Neely 2B, SS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s